A young firm with long-standing experience and clear ideas for the future.

Geissbühler Weber Fidinam SA (GWFi SA) was founded in Lugano in 2016 to offer compliance services of excellence to the Ticino financial market.  Born from the collaboration between Geissbühler Weber & Partner AG e Fidinam Group Holding SA, GWFi SA inherits a vast professional experience in the Swiss financial services industry, as well as a deep knowledge of the local financial market.

From it’s offices in Lugano, GWFi SA works alongside local financial institutions assisting them with the increasing challenges brought by a legal framework in constant evolution. Professionalism, flexibility and constant, clear and direct communication make GWFi SA your trusted consultant.

Our goal is to provide our clients with tailor-made, practical solutions that take into consideration the future development of the financial markets. Working pragmatically in order to reduce the complexity of the issues, GWFi SA will follow banks, external asset managers (EAM), family offices, trustees and other financial institutions on the path to success.

Services
News

MiFID II – The Countdown has started

Only 195 days left to the entry into force of the MiFID II directive!

The European Commission and ESMA (European Securities and Markets Authority) have already issued numerous guidance and …

MiFID II Assessment event, 13 June 2017

Geissbühler Weber Fidinam SA organised, at the Grand Café Al Porto in Lugano, an event adressed to local exernal asset managers and banks regarding the european directive MiFID II. In this …

LOOKING BACK AT SUCCESSFUL ATHLETIC PAST

The athletic past of Alex Geissbühler (Partner of Geissbühler Weber & Partner AG and President of the Board of Directors of GWFi SA) is worth a mention and reflects a …

Fidinam Group

Une société jeune avec une grande experience et des idées claires.

Geissbühler Weber Fidinam SA (GWFi SA) a été fondée à Lugano en 2016 pour offrir des services de compliance d’excellence au marché financier du Tessin et de la Suisse Romande. Née de la collaboration entre Geissbühler Weber & Partner AG et Fidinam Group Holding SA, GWFi SA vante d’avoir hérité une vaste expérience professionnelle dans l’industrie des services financiers suisses, aussi qu’une profonde connaissance du marché financier local.

Depuis son siège à Lugano, GWFi SA travaille avec les institutions financières locales en les aidant avec les nombreux défis amenés pas un système légal en constante évolution. Professionnalité, adaptabilité et une communication constante, claire et directe, rends GWFi SA votre consultant de confidence.

Notre objectif est de livrer à nos clients des solutions productives faites sur mesure qui prennent en considération le futur développement des marchés financiers. En travaillant de manière pragmatique pour réduire la complexité des problèmes GWFi SA suit les banques, les gérant des fortunes indépendants (GFI), les family office, trustee et autres institutions financières sur la voie du succès.

Services
Actualités

RÉTROSPECTIVE DES SUCCÈS SPORTIFS

Le passé sportif de Alex Geissbühler (Partner de Geissbühler Weber & Partner AG et President du Conseil d’ Administration de GWFi SA) est notable et reflète une personnalité tenace …

Événement d’inauguration GWFI SA, 23 Mars 2017

 

Geissbühler Weber Fidinam SA a accueilli, le 23 Mars 2017, les banques, les fiduciaires, les gestionnaires et d’autres agréable invités au restaurant Seven à Lugano pour inaugurer sa nouvelle …

PREMIÈRE VICTOIRE POUR LES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE INDÉPENDANTS

PREMIÈRE VICTOIRE POUR LES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE INDÉPENDANTS

Résultats de la discussion par article de la Commission de l’économie et des redevances du Conseil des États sur la Loi sur …

Gruppo Fidinam